Just increased the number of games I finished on PS4 up to one. I’m done with Uncharted 4.

First if all – I’m really surprised that no one of the main characters is killed. I expected that it’d be Sully and was half-sure about Elena (especially after the scene where she imitated for a few moments that she’s dead) – but everything ended well. Elena and Nathan’s couple is simply great, all their dialogues; the relationships between Nate and his brother look like a sidekick, although we spend most of time looking at this pair. The final scene, with Cassie, was also superb, really liked it.

For me the game was difficult – especially shooting scenes, partially because I decided to go with the highest difficulty level that’s available at start (after the first completion it’s possible to play on crashing mode). After all it’s taken 23 hours and more then two weeks of real time to finish the game (I’m kinda slow, I know).

And now it’s Witcher 3 time! I think that it’ll make me busy for quite some time =)

One thought on “

  1. Ведьмак 3 это все же RPG, там можно начинать и на сложном, так как в процессе прокачки станет проще, правда игра может затянутся на 100+ часов. =)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

