Was going to write some thoughts about the newest album from Alestorm – “No Grave But the Sea” but couldn’t come up with anything. The album is not bad and I can doubtlessly recommend it to anyone but, well, it’s just a typical Alestorm, except for a song full of F-bombs. Oh, and there’s a deluxe edition as well, so one will be able to listen to it with his or her dog. Yep, “No Grave But the Sea for Dogs”.

Instead, there are some photos from London. We visited the University of Western Ontario and I must confess – I wish I had studied at such university.

St. Peter’s seminary. On reconstruction

The territory belonging to the seminary

First groundhog I’d seen in my life

University building. Damn, this is UNIVERSITY BUILDING?!

The second groundhog in my life

It’s nothing to see here, just a bunny on the lawn next to the one of the busiest streets in the city

Leave a Reply

